Contact

Our plants

  • Ostrzeszów Poultry Processing Plant
  • Kępno Poultry Plant
  • Karma Production Plant in Ostrzeszów
  • Hatching Plant in Ostrów Wielkopolski
  • Hatching Plant in Grabów
  • Hatching Plant in Konin

Headquarters

Małgorzata Dąbrówka
Office
tel.: +48 62 592 56 11
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: sekretariat.drop@drosed.com.pl
e-mail: drop@drop.pl

Trade Department

dr Anna Owczarek
Trade Director
tel.: +48 62 592 56 30
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: a_owczarek@drosed.com.pl

Finance and Accounting Department

Marzena Wawrocka
Chief Accountant
Financial Director
tel.: +48 62 592 56 80
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: m_wawrocka@drosed.com.pl

Production Department

Andrzej Oświęcimski
Production Director
tel.: +48 62 583 11 14
fax: +48 62 583 11 10
e-mail: a_oswiecimski@drosed.com.pl

Renata Michalczyk
Manager of the Poultry Department
tel.: +48 62 310 05 34
fax: +48 62 583 11 10
e-mail: r_michalczyk@drosed.com.pl

Karolina Marek
Manager of the Cans and Petfood Department
tel.: +48 62 592 58 13
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: k_marek@drosed.com.pl

Orders Realization Department

Karina Wawrzyniak
Domestic Sales Coordinator
tel.: +48 62 592 56 41
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: k_wawrzyniak@drosed.com.pl

Alina Saranek
tel.: +48 62 592 56 28
fax: +48 62 592 56 31
e-mail: a_saranek@drosed.com.pl

Anna Rzepecka
tel.: +48 62 592 56 32
fax: +48 62 592 56 31
e-mail: a_rzepecka@drosed.com.pl

Traditional Sale Department

Marek Pasieka
Regional Sales Manager
tel.: +48 668 410 537
e-mail: m_pasieka@drosed.com.pl

Łukasz Cionaka
Regional Sales Manager
tel.: +48 668 410 519
e-mail: l_cionaka@drosed.com.pl

Jacek Kaźmierczak
Centrum Region
tel.: +48 668 410 574
e-mail: j_kazmierczak@drosed.com.pl

Grzegorz Deluga
Regional Sales Representative Detal
tel.: +48 668 410 652
e-mail: g_deluga@drosed.com.pl

Katarzyna Zgała
Regional Sales Representative Detal
tel.: +48 604 936 530
e-mail: k_zgala@drosed.com.pl

Grzegorz Biale
Regional Sales Representative Detal
tel.: +48 668 410 588
e-mail: g_biale@drosed.com.pl

Modern Sale Department

Marlena Krupa
Key Account Manager - CAN
tel.: +48 668 410 617
fax: +48 62 592 56 20
e-mail: m_krupa@drosed.com.pl

Ewa Mikołajczak
tel.: +48 62 592 56 26
fax: +48 62 592 56 20
e-mail: e_mikolajczak@drosed.com.pl

Żaneta Skraburska
tel.: +48 62 592 56 26
fax: +48 62 592 56 20
e-mail: z_skraburska@drosed.com.pl

Export Department

Aneta Górecka
Manager of Export Department
tel.: +48 62 592 56 24
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: a_gorecka@drosed.com.pl

Daria Krawczyk
tel.: +48 62 592 56 27
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: d_krawczyk@drosed.com.pl

Marta Michalska
tel.: +48 62 592 56 27
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: m_michalska@drosed.com.pl

Marketing Department

Dominik Koper
Manager of Marketing Department
tel.: +48 62 592 56 02
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: d_koper@drosed.com.pl

Magdalena Nawrot
Budgeting Specialist
tel.: +48 62 592 56 02
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: m_nawrot@drosed.com.pl

Quality Department

Agnieszka Gudra
Management Representative for Quality Assurance Systems
tel.: +48 62 583 11 06
fax: +48 62 583 11 10
e-mail: a_gudra@drosed.com.pl

Technology Department

Ewa Wilk
Main Technologist
tel.: +48 62 592 56 52
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: e_wilk@drosed.com.pl

Mariola Gania
tel.: +48 62 592 58 53
fax: +48 62 592 56 10
e-mail: m_gania@drosed.com.pl

Contract Department

Ilona Kieroń
Manager of Contracting Department
tel.: +48 62 592 56 46
fax: +48 62 592 56 44
e-mail: i_kieron@drosed.com.pl

Alicja Mukalska
tel.: +48 62 592 56 45
fax: +48 62 592 56 44
e-mail: a_mukalska@drosed.com.pl